eCommerce Ventures

With an expertise in marketing and technology, The FURMO Group creates eCommerce brands that serve previously untapped markets.

Our Team


Christopher Wurzbach


Business Manager

christopher@thefurmogroup.com

720-573-0361 ext. 102


Kenny Nelson


Product Database Specialist

kenny@thefurmogroup.com

720-573-0361 ext. 101


Dylan Brackett


Accounts Payable and Marketing Analyst

dylan@thefurmogroup.com

720-573-0361 ext. 100



Lynn Lochlynn


Marketing Specialist

lynn@thefurmogroup.com

720-573-0361 ext. 103


Adrianna Jimenez


Customer and Vendor Relations

adrianna@thefurmogroup.com

720-573-0361 ext. 104



Alfredo Moreno


Shipping and Returns

alfredo@thefurmogroup.com

720-573-0361

Contact Us


company@thefurmogroup.com

720-573-0361

1355 S Colorado Blvd Suite C-901
Denver, CO 80222